John_parminter_black_combe_full whicham_church try1 Black-Swirl-Border_v2 IMG_0847

Mr Andrew Fell


Mrs Margaret Cumming

(vice chair)

Mrs Sarah Wilson

Mr Peter Rand

                        Sal Millar

Mr Michael Sharp

Mrs Claire Lowery

Please Double click on the image of the councillors to read their biography.



All communication is to be sent to the official Clerk of Whicham Parish Council - Lesley Cooper

Mail black large


Mrs Rachel Jopson


If you would like to become a councillor please click on the ? and follow the link.

peter rand councillor maggie cumming racheljopsonedited Claire Lowery michael sharp Sarah Wilson